Kingdoms of Wrath and Ice

Publication Date: November 1, 2022
Publisher: Tourmaline & Quartz Publishing
Edited by: Liz Delton and Benjamin Thomas
Print ISBN: 978-1-954663-11-4


Fifteen original tales of wrath and ice.

Curl up by a warm fire as winter’s icy fingers claw their way down your back, and sink into this anthology of icy villains.

Tales of revenge. Of dubious heroes and frigid ice queens. Of noble assassins and cursed mermaids. You might be left questioning who really is the villain, or just whose side you’re on.

But as the ice thaws, you might see some hope left, after all…

The Kelpie by Andrew LiVecchi
Ashen Queen by E. Seneca
The Third Son by Elise Berensen Meyer
Grandmother Oak by Benjamin Sperduto
A Forever Winter by Arwyn Sherman
How The Sea Witch Lost Her Heart by J. D. Trebmal
Elemental by Lily Manning
The Dark King of Time by Tina Capricorn
The Winter Queen by Jan Marie Reynoldson
Glace Noir by Kimberly Grymes
Immistar by Paul Williams
Don’t Feed the Beasts by William Rigsby
Cold Revenge by Maria Carvalho
Crown of Sweetgrass by Cherie Lynae Cabrera Suski
The Grusel Woods by Jessica Julien

Click on an image to see full size.

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping