Previous Product Image

Spectacle of the Spring Queen: A Steampunk Novella


Writer’s Notebook: A Guided Journal to Plan Your Story

Next Product Image

The Four Cities of Arcera Collection Paperback


Hurry! only 1 left in stock.


Signed paperback. If you would also like it dedicated to anyone, indicate the name in the Order Notes at checkout.

For the first time, all three novels in the Four Cities of Arcera Series are together in one paperback, along with the prequel novella. Whether for readers who are experiencing Sylvia’s adventures for the first time, or for fans who want to explore the Four Cities of Arcera again, this collection includes:
Sylvia in the Wilds (A prequel)
The Fifth City
A Rift Between Cities

* * *

He wants to forge a new empire, at any cost.
And she’s the only one standing in his way.
Professional adventurer Sylvia Thorne just wants to travel through the wilds between cities for a living, but when the governor of Skycity declares war on her home, she must embark on a quest that will determine the fate of the Four Cities forever.And if she’s not careful, it won’t be just her life she’s risking—but everyone in Meadowcity.Governor Sorin Greyling of Skycity is obsessed with knowledge. When he discovers the Four Cities’ darkest secret, he’ll stop at nothing to obtain the knowledge and power that has remained hidden for centuries.Will Sorin’s discovery make him a legendary leader? Or will it drive him down a dark path of destruction?

688 pages
ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1954663084
Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 6 x 1.72 x 9 inches


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Four Cities of Arcera Collection Paperback”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Shopping cart


No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping